Martin Böckler Director
Ludwig Heinloth Director
Kerstin Schneck Accounting
Gertraud Gerngroß Service
Marie Rebelein Service
Christoph Bachmann Sales division
Robert Harrer Sales division
Florian Schroll Sales division
Philipp Unöder Sales division
Johanna Merkenschlager Sales division
Lars Genev Sales division
Sebastian Blab Sales division
Eva Rückert Sales division
Christian Kölsch Sales division
Markus Euring Key Account Manager
Andreas Fiegl Service
Patrick Brückel Service
Michael Pfaller Service
Michael Ackstaller Service
Produktion & Logistik Warehouse
  • +49 (0) 9174 - 97 65 070

Select your menu item

„By operation of our local heating network with an annual thermal input of approx. 6.800.000 kWh, 700.000 litres fuel oil can be saved in our community per year.   Werner Opitsch, board member Energiegenossenschaft Langenaltheim eG“
Werner Opitsch, Vorstand Energiegenossenschaft Langenaltheim eG